Playlist created by Sarah Erter Inspiration: visshudha Total Time: 55 minutes
Artist Song Album Time
The Mary Onettes Intro Hit the Wave 2:31
Davidge That Fever (feat. Claire Tchaikowski) Slo Light 4:09
Tycho Adrift Dive 6:02
Thievery Corporation Sweet Tides Radio Retaliation 4:49
Houses Soak It Up All Night 4:12
Phaeleh Afterglow Afterglow 4:43
Flight Facilities Clair de Lune Down to Earth 7:40
Telepopmusik Breathe Genetic World 4:56
Moderat Clouded – Interlude II 1:33
The Album Leaf Window In a Safe Place 3:44
Tycho Epigram Dive 2:30
Moby Everything That Rises Innocents 4:37
Brian Eno An Ending (Ascent) Pure Cinema Chillout 4:21